Deletion of a data source leads to the removal of all services associated with it. It is an irreversible action. There is no way to roll back.
Delete a datasource Print
Modified on: Tue, 2 Nov, 2021 at 7:17 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.